WOW Legion Launch


World of Warcraft: Legion is coming out very shortly. When will you join the battle? Here's a list of when WoW Legion unlocks for you based on your timezone:

NA:

  • EDT: 3am August 30

  • CDT: 2am August 30

  • PDT: 12am August 30

EU:

  • BST: 11pm August 29

  • CET: 12am August 30

Based on past expansions, you'll want to be ready login in right when the expansion launches. Warlords of Draenor had many issue if you were not logged in right when servers went live. My recommendation is not to bank on your server having no waiting time, because server population is currently very low and could change very quickly with previous players returning.

Some important dates below

Legion release date -August 30

The Emerald Nightmare Raid dungeon(Normal & Heroic) September 20

The Emerald Nightmare Raid dungeon(Mythic)- September 27

Raid Finder Wing 2 of Emerald Nightmare-October 11

Raid Finder Wing 3 of Emerald Nightmare -October 25


Indie Developer Interviews

Recent Posts